We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,853 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jayban

January 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fabulous Holiday Inn Stay

My family and I loved our vacation at this IGH Orange Lake Club Vacation property. We look forward to returning to another IGH property at our next possible convenience, when taking our next vacation. Thanks IGH properties, for the memorable time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Sue's

January 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love This Place

My husband and I absolutely love Orange Lake Resort. We enjoy golfing, swimming, walking, relaxing at bars and listening to entertainment and eating at nice restaurants. We cans park our vehicle and not have to drive anywhere if we choose not to. The staff is so friendly. The resort is so clean and bright and located in a great spot close to many attractions. We can't wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayban

January 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic stay!

This was a fantastic property, offered by the Holiday Inn company! I would recommend to anyone looking for a great vacation and relaxing time! Fun,Fun,Fun, Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shop-A-Holic

December 29, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort, location

Amenities are great, villas are very spacious, golf courses are very well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

garobee

December 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ing 2017

The amenities in this location were plentiful we had a great vacation. The facility it self was well maintained, and the staff were very friendly. I especially liked having a small kitchen to work from in the room

Yes, I recommend this property.

MARIA53204

December 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY RUDE AND DID NOT HELP OUT VERY MUCH AND SUPRVISOR DID NOT EVEN GET OUT OF HIS OFFICE TO GREET ME

No, I do not recommend this property.

Raedon

December 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bungalow

This was a very nice, comfortable, accommodating place to stay- a 2 bedroom. It was large enough to sleep 6 comfortably and 8 with the pull out couch. The staff is johnny-on-the-spot to provide what you need. Close to may things and a great resort area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

December 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EXCELENTE RESORT

DEFINITIVAMENTE FUE LA MEJOR DECISION HABERME ALOJADO EN ESTE RESORT, CERCA DE TODO, SEGURO Y MUY AMPLIO, SI REGRESO A ORLANDO ME VOLVERIA A QUEDAR HOSPEDADO AQUI MISMO

Yes, I recommend this property.

JaxMom

December 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Relaxing Stay

Very nice 2 bedroom villa and clean rooms. Bathrooms are very nice and they provide plenty of towels to use. We enjoyed our stay except the wifi in our unit which was very weak.

Yes, I recommend this property.

xbmbgrl

December 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value, Huge rooms. Great kitchen

We had a really relaxing time on vacation here. a couple of things were frustrating. Trying to find towels in the River Island area was terrible, they are placed in the most inconvenient places. The lazy river was a hit with the family but the water cannons ruined it for mom. The constant holiday music could not be avoided while outside in River Island. The mini golf was fun. The rooms are huge ! but they don't have enough towels. Beware the River Island dinner restaurant has nothing for kids and the portions are not that big for the price. The beds are comfortable and so were the couches and the eating areas. The balcony was handy.

Yes, I recommend this property.