We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,894 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Foursleepycheerios

February 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort but needs to improve customer service

Lovely Resort with great amenities. Challenge was with staff providing false information and setting false expectations. No housekeeping services for our entire stay of 7 nights and we had to call guest services 2x to ask for more toilet paper etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VeryUpset55

February 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home.

I love this place, it is so convenient to the attractions and there is so much to do right on the resort. I have stayed here twice and the first time everything was great, this time the room needed a little bit of attention but still a great stay. This is a great place to bring the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kat2joeyerica

February 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room Satisfaction

Super. Never had such an great time. The room, golf and the river run and pools were clean, manicured and comfortable to stay in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donald

February 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Complete resort destination

Very convenient location. Accommodating in every respect. The staff was very responsive. The facilities were clean and everything was in order. I have been using this resort for 30 years and would return at any time and would recommend at any time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sueq669

October 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't bother

For the amount of money I spent on this room I was expecting something nicer. Our sheets were stained, there was a rip in the screen on the window, and the bathroom towels looked used with stains as well. When we checked out the receptionist was rude and abrupt, did not even ask how our stay was, and when I tried to tell him what was wrong with our suite so they could at least fix the window for the next guest, I was blown off. My husband and I were actually staying there because we were looking for a timeshare in Florida, as we vacation there so much, and this one did a great job of helping us decide there are better options out there. I am a long time Holiday Inn guest and stay at these hotels exclusively so I was disappointed to find the Holiday Inn name on this resort. We received no follow up from anyone about our stay. They just didn't seem to care. Was not a great start to my vacation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Alamosam

February 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would definitely stay here again

Very nice room and furnishings. Staff was helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dmoneysr

October 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience!

This was out third time staying at a resort and, minus an issue we had with the air conditioning, was an overall great stay. The staff was courteous and friends and the rooms and grounds exceeded expectations. I will definitely be rebooking with your resort for my next Orlando stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheryl

February 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Villa

This has been our third stay w/ Holiday Inn @ Orange Lake Resort. We will continue to stay @ this resort when in the Orlando area. We love the spacious villas and the home-like environment. We utilized the kitchen and laundry facilities which add to our comfort while staying there. My husband enjoyed a day of golf while I relaxed by the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jam15

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente resort para desconectar de la ciudad

El predio increible,, la habitacion muy espaciosa y con una cocina completa! Lo unico mala fue el desayuno dado que estaba en la otra punta del hotel y habia que ir en auto! Además el precio del mismo era muy elevado para lo que se ofrecia

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris187

January 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms and great service!

The rooms are bigger then normal and very nice. Pillows on the bed need to be better but the beds were just right. The service was wonderful and above what I would expect. I had a problem with our room and they provided another one very fast. We came to Orlando just to go to Disney but their resort was so nice and offers so much we wanted to stay a few days just at the resort. The restaurants at the resort are worth trying too.

Yes, I recommend this property.