We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,895 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mandy

January 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful grounds

Very comfortable accommodations. Loved that there were so many different pools and activities though we weren't there long enough to explore all of them. Heated pool was nice. Only wish I had known beforehand that there was a charge for the large slide, climbing wall and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GregNyse

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Weekend Stay

This is a fantastic resort to stay at especially if you plan to spend a week or more near Orlando and traveling with family or more than 3 people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TOY21

February 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amamzing place for family vacation

Orange Lake Resort continues to make family vacation a breeze for us with all of the entertainment available for children and adults. Once you are within the resort, you really don't need to ever leave because everything that you need has already been thought of. I give this place an A rating due to room rates, entertainment, and customer service.

Tracy

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The great getaway.

My husband and I chose this resort as a quick couples retreat for the weekend. The room was so very well kept and EVERYTHING we needed was there. We were able to relax and just enjoy ourselves in great comfort and security.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jellybean

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy with everything

The resort was so big we didn't get a chance to see and do everything that was offered to us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jggabby

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Facility

The facility and amenities were excellent and the staff was friendly and informative. The rooms have been recently updated and the entire facility was very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bulbul

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

friendly staff and comfortable living

we arrived early and were pleased with early check in facilitation, staff were very helpful. The location of the resort was great and very well kept. The villa was well designed and comfortable. The price was reasonable and all transactions were easy. On line booking was really easy and the descriptions on the web site were accurate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Telimay

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent experience at Orange Lake Resort

We enjoy in River Island our stay. The staff is amazing . The food very delicious . The rooms are comfortable and spacious ! We recommend for sure this wonderful Resort .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lovetogolf

January 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great memories at Orange Lake Resort

Enjoyed staying here. Rooms have everything you need. Went in pool, played putt putt, also used driving range. So much to do here. Was able to walk to everything in the West Villiage. The sunset was beautiful to watch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa48

January 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another wonderful stay at Orange Lake

I happen to be a gold member and owner at Orange Lake. It is one of my favorite places to stay. All of the amenities they offer leaves you wanting nothing. orange Lake is the best bang for your buck!! The only drawback is the push to listen to how you can upgrade or change your ownership. After saying no upon check in, I then received a call the following morning where I declined the offer. I expected the push as I have stayed here plenty of times so it does not deter me from coming back. This time my trip was very short and had to get in a lot of activities and truly did not have the time to spend listening to a sales pitch. I love Orange Lake and will be back again and again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.