We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,831 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lulusmom

December 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation

This resort was the most enjoyable we have ever stayed at. Super staff, activities were great, room was awesome. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting a trip to Disney or just to get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A+S Lala

December 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

wonderful service great amenities

we enjoy the hotel and villas have stayed at this site many times. The Resort has everything we need for a complete vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

marcbla

December 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay.

I was not expecting the property to be as big or as clean as it was. Staff friendly and prompt. beautiful villa and right on the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Migone61

November 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!

Very spacious and clean with great amenities.Loved the decor and the interior quality of our room. I will definitely stay here again. Great value for the price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dncraig

December 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando

Nice place to stay when in the Kissimmee Florida area. The resort offers many amenities and is close to Disneyworld. The villa's are very nice for family members. The resort offers one of the best Golf courses in the state. It even offers a night course. Come and play.

Yes, I recommend this property.

manosbaby1

November 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Nights Sleep

Plenty to keep the Family entertained. No whining of "I'm Bored"! Beautiful landscaping. Our Bungalow was wonderful and quiet. Everything was wonderful. The only con was the prices of the Drinks or Food on Resort. But then again it is a resort. Hats off to you ! We will be back next year. We plan on making it a Thanksgiving Tradition.

Yes, I recommend this property.

encurry

November 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Restful Vacation

The hotel accommodations and amenities were excellent. My family stayed in a villa. Lots of parking, lazy river was excellent, hot tubs and pools were great. Restaurants were nice. Only complaint- The beds were very firm. I wish they were softer. However, I would stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

??!!

November 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room and Bed

We thought the room was neat and clean but the bed was a bit uncomfortable overall grounds were well kept up - we liked it so much we purchased a time share

Yes, I recommend this property.

FLJoe

November 20, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

We had two units so we could accommodate our entire family. They placed us in adjoining rooms so we could be together. The units were spacious and allowed us a little "away time" from each other while still being close. The carpets were old and pretty worn, but the rest of the facility was excellent. We had one minor problem and the staff fixed it immediately. This facility is close to shopping, restaurants, the theme parks and yet it is away from the highway so it feels isolated.

MPierre

November 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large roomy villa

Bed covering extra tight and light without enough .

Yes, I recommend this property.