We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,826 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Retired and love it.

November 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

This was our second stay. We stayed in the property used for registration both times. The units are clean but showing age and use. The experience was positive but vacation properties are used continually and periodically need to be renewed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debra52

November 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Atmosphere was great

The resort was convenient to stores etc It was clean and peacefull.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie26

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney girls trip

Great location. A short drive from Disney resort. Plenty of room for a group of girls. The kitchen was great for saving money on food in the parks. Loved having a washer/dryer.... no laundry to do when i got home!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dale345

November 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One night at end of vacation

We stayed here one night at the end of our vacation to Orlando. Check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Unit was very nice. Facilities were great. Check out was easy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mishkasch

November 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Had a great time. Hope to go again soon. Kids really enjoyed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

capecodder

November 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

10 members of my family wanted to go to Disney World and this resort made it very affordable. With a full kitchen we were able to eat in at times especially at breakfast when everyone is showering and getting ready. We love the lazy river and the pools, we hung around the pools for 2 days. We had 4 kids with us and they just love the pools as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Back ache

November 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort but......

The beds were the most uncomfortable beds I've ever experienced. You can hear and feel the springs as you sit on the bed. I woke up with the worst back ache every morning. My entire pary had the same issue with back aches. The over all room was great but the bedding not so clean and very uncomfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mha0614

November 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Far more than we expected.

Having never stayed at a HI Vacation Club facility, we were pleasantly surprised at all we found. Will definitely return to further explore all offerings. Putt-putt was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EG005

November 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Resort in Orlando

The best hotel stay ever! This resort is life! The room was much nicer than the pictures show! The price to play golf is a great price and the pools and lazy river are a great amenity! You can also rent jet skis at Orange Lake! When I come back to Orlando I will def stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TAM1

November 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place to stay

This was our third time staying here. We had a 3 bedroom condo. It was clean and well maintained. All of our requests were honored in a timely manner.

Yes, I recommend this property.