We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,894 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Felix

January 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

this is a great place to visit with the family and children. There are nice pools and several activities per day. The resort is close to the parks so the location is perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jabber

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great Stay.

Love staying here with my family. I believe this is the 5th time we have stayed here. always enjoyable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erny

December 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente Estadía

Estancia Fabulosa , la familia disfruto mucho ....

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patoguerra

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cuartos excepcionales

Camas y almohadas perfectas, la calefacción funcionó climatizando el ambiente de inmedisto

Yes, I recommend this property.

ITraveLalotthesedays

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New year vay kay

Great stay awesome property . The golf is awesome we will try the night course next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luly

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Villas

Gorgeous view, beautiful room, loved every moment. I wish I would have arrived earlier to enjoy more of the facilities and of the activities! Thank you for providing us safety and comfort in a clean and beautiful villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pinklady

December 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Great Resort. Property owner or renter you are treated excellent. Everyone is willing to assist and make your stay better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mengyan

December 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent outside

Iy has really pretty view outside of room, and I enjoy jogging one day morning.

Teresa

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

We stay at Orange Lake every year at Christmas my grandkids love this place and the best thing that they look forward to is Breakfast with Santa never disappoints!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny124

December 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome resort

We have stayed at this property 10 to 15 times in the past and have become HICV owners about 9 years ago. This gas become our families HAPPY PLACE at Christmas time nearly every year since. We love it.

Yes, I recommend this property.