WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Starasia

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous rooms in the heart of everything

Conveniently located. Superb accommodations. Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frankie califas

February 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience.

To me, this experience can be compared to the major Las Vegas hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Place

The villa was very spacious and well equipped. The staff we contacted was very attentive and courteous except for the lady at the bell station when we got in. She was urging us to move from the entrance when we didn't yet have the parking permit because we were still checking in. In her defense I must say she thought my husband was an Uber driver. The villa was well equipped but I perceive a little smell on some of the pillows. I didn't have any noise complaint but my 2 boys who were sleeping in the Sofa Bed (very comfortable by the way) complained about some noise from the parking lot and stairs area. You claimed the pools are climate but I feel the water too cold. The Whirlpools were very good. So overall was a nice experience just few details to consider and improve.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice hotel

feel at home with room ammentities. clean and comfortable. all people since ive been staying there have been accomidating

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron.2

January 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

oasis amid the chaos

Nice quiet relaxed resort. No resort fee. Free parking and shuttle to nearby interesting places.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tiffany

February 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick Stay before Friends Arrived

Got in from terrible flight at 2 am. The lady checking me in was so sweet and courteous. Security was slow getting us shuttled to room, but we got there and rested so great. Room was clean and quite amazing for a hotel in this price pointe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kiwi21

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything good

Very nice hotel . 2nd stay here in Fulton. Clean and nice decor . Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast pretty good very happy they have bacon only bad point is all holiday inns have terrible coffee.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adam

February 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautifully renovated room

Great family hotel. We had a two bedroom suite with full kitchen and laundry which made all the difference. Very close to the vegas strip and free shuttle available

Yes, I recommend this property.

okan55

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ラスベガスの休暇

広い敷地にたくさんのヴィラが並んでおり、車でない私たちは部屋までたどり着くのが大変かと思ったが、敷地内にはシャトルが走っていて、チェックイン後に荷物を引きずって部屋までたどり着く必要はなかった。ストリップまでもシャトルが出ているが本数がそれほど多くはない。歩いても15分程度で行ける。Uberなど利用すれば問題なし。 部屋はフルキッチン、洗濯機や乾燥機もついており長期滞在には便利である。食料品は地下のショップでも調達できる。ハウスクリーニングは1週間ごとであるが追加料金を出せば毎日でも可能。 レストランはそれほど広くはないが、手ごろな値段で味もスタッフもよかった。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony125

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business trip made easy

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile.

Yes, I recommend this property.