WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,965 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ssla88

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Stay

Nice place, was clean and comfortable. Nice gym and staff very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jayjay1

October 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay

It’s okay, staff were rude and I got my room with some things not working and it seemed like a hassle for them to fix it.

September 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

Great room and the feel made me want to come back and stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lakeyta Jordan

September 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful and comfortable rooms

the rooms were very beautiful and comfortable. they were located in a great location and the vacations club had great customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ShadyTraveler

September 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful with options for all

Options for all ages, literally. Kids activities, shuttle bus, gorgeous rooms, free parking, bar and grill onsite, multiple pools and lounge seating. This is an upscale condominium resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BeeBee

September 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable stay

We liked the resort. It was clean,and quiet and we had a wonderful time there. The waitresses in the restaurant were not very nice and their service and smiles were lacking. Other than that, great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mouse

September 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Value and price were amazing. Couldn't believe all we got for the price paid!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smith

September 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Great place close to the strip, staff all very helpful and friendly, room clean and comfortable, great having a laundry in room, restaurant was okay. In hindsight wasted time on the timeshare presentation but was talked into going.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trina164

September 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room temp

The areas were not evenly distributed with air conditioning. Air quality was poor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jason

September 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort, great location

Overall excellent group of staff with easy access to downtown Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.