WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Laura59

October 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfy

Clean, quiet, comfy, close to venues, spacious, easy to get to and from airport.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG_travler_worldwide

September 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ferienanlage nahe Strip mit Urlaubsfeeling

Ferienanlage nahe Strip mit Urlaubsfeeling Keine Spielautomaten Schöne gut ausgestattete Appartments - Keine Begrüßung als Spire Elite Member. - Bewusste Falschaussagen an der Rezeption zur Zimmerverfügbarkeit. -- Kein Upgrade obwohl Zimmer auf anderen Platformen verfügbar waren. -- Riesen Chaos mit Reservierungen, Kreditkartenanzahlungen und Rechungserstellung. Nicht professionell und das seit jetzt DREI JAHREN!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Craigerxyz

October 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value for the price and location

This was a quaint little place in walking distance from the Vegas Strip. All of Las Vegas smells gross so the fact that this place had some of that smell didn't surprise me too much... But overall it was pretty clean in my room. I can't say the same about the grounds, which had a lot of trash in places you wouldn't expect. The layout of the resort was like a typical three story apartment complex so don't expect an elevator up to your floor or anything. It felt like they purchased an apartment complex and repurposed it into a hotel. BUT the floors were clean, the refrigerator was large, the bed was very comfortable and the counters were granite. Fully furnished. Very nice especially for a small family. Overall had a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AVSalesProfessional

October 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Las Vegas Staycation

Super clean, convenient location to stay and enjoy Las Vegas with out the crowd of the strip. Easy access to the convention center and the LINQ center. Several casinos, restaurants and the strip are accessible by walking but the resort is extremely quite and private feeling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler230

October 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome off strip resort

This resort was an awesome place to stay with kids in vegas. The hotel was great. Pools were awesome and the room was excellent too. Nice to get away from the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ying

October 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious, quiet room and relaxing space

It is a great place to stay with family because it is like a home-style hotel. It has everything you need living in a house including vacuum cleaner, washer and dryer, dishwasher etc. It is located just a street away from the Las Vegas Strip and it is more quiet and comfortable than the hotels and resorts on the Strip because it doesn’t have a casino downstairs and less people smoking around the hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

goatfarmer

October 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty of room and super comfortable

We visited Vegas for my daughter's 21st Birthday. Our hotel was super close and clean and comfortable. We will definitely return to the Holiday Inn IN the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josse53

October 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort, avoid breakfast

Nice big flat, cozy villa designed area although pretty tight to each other. A noisy fan from a pool pump or something disturbed the night sleep. The breakfast was poor and lousy service. I was charged 7$ for a paper cup of machine made cappuccino because only dripped coffee was included in my breakfst voucher. The by far the most expensive and lousy coffee in my life. I had a chance to have a swim before the working day, very nice. Good location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Priyan

October 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas

Be aware that this is what is popularly known as a 'Timeshare resort'. Advantages is that the hotel room is more like a small apartment and better furnished. Disadvantages is no daily maid service but there is a daily towel change and trash removal. The resort offers a free shuttle service to the Las Vegas strip which is very convenient. A 10 minute walk will take you to the Sands Convention center and the Strip. I would recommend this hotel to those looking for a quiet hotel close to the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RAmadon

October 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EXCELLENT

I have stayed at this resort several times and return for the atmosphere, cleanliness of the property and room, plus the hospitality of the friendliness of the staff. It is also in a very good location and a casual 10-15 minute walk will put you in the center of the Las Vegas Strip in front of Caesar's Palace. I could not be more happy or satisfied and would recommend this resort to anyone visiting Las Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.