WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

EarnB

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great and quite location

this is a great location one block off the stripe. clean and secure. I took my family here for a christmas vacation. It was amazing. This was our first time in Las Vegas . I would totally recommend this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mon11

January 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

I travel professionally but this was family vacation Everything I could have wanted , the in room laundry was a very pleasant surprise Great villa room, perfect for family Walking distance to strip, loved quiet yet close location Def recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

cessna150

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vila room layout and convenient location

We like the front desk service to allow us switch to a ground level vila suite the next day. We have a family member has difficulty climbing the stairs. The ground level suite made our stay much more pleasant. We also like the vila room layout with two bedrooms and a pullout bed in the living room. Very comfortable for 3 member family to sleep.

VIAJERO 56

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente opción en Las Vegas

Un hotel con todas las comodidades cercano al Strip y sin tarifas escondidas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebecca

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Villa

Nice and big villa. Was only able to stay one night would have been nice to be able to see more of the property and use the amenities available. Clean rooms nice staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mzgail

December 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Everything was excellent and wonderful staff and beautiful scenery

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teal

December 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and open room!

Stay was great! Room was big and very clean! Loved the coffee set up and the bed was cozy! It is close to the freeways and the strip! Overall great experience! I love IHG and typically choose Holiday inns!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silla

December 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cozy, clean and close to everything.

My first time here and I thought it was just great. I usually stay at a property on the strip but took a chance on this property (I’m an IHG member), and I must say I’m sure to return here next time I’m in town for a few days. I loved my one bedroom unit, especially the fireplace. It had everything I needed, and was just a few minutes walk to the fabulous Las Vegas strip. I’m so glad I stayed here, so if you’re contemplating a stay here, I’ fully recommend this little gem of a property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Plc9999

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Accomodations

Excellent accommodations with comfortable bed and clean restroom. My room included full kitchen and living room. I wish they would include free breakfast as well for hotel guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chikuwa

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

立地が良い

メインストリートの喧騒から徒歩圏内で、程よく静かなリゾート ファミリーで、自炊しながらバケーションを楽しむのに適している。 寝具は好みが分かれるところ。 12月だったので、シャワーはもう少し熱めのお湯が勢いよく出てくれたら文句なし。

Yes, I recommend this property.