WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ange

September 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best expectations

It was a fast check in. The problems star when I go to my room and I see a mouse , the door for the master room Was broken the only thing that safe my vacation was the fast respond from the staff , they change my room the only down side was the rooms are not very cleaning they need a little more attention

snbarnes

August 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy vacay feeling

Comfy, but still has that vacay feel. It’s like being home, but you have don’t have to worry about the clean up.

Rinaldo

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't go there if you If you depend on a functional web access

Since I hade to attend remote business meetings, I have experienced a nightmare. The Wi-Fi just does not meet any low professional standard. To experience skype meeting was extremely uncomfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

瑶瑶可乐

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

非常差的入住体验

酒店的客房,大厅,游泳池等等空间太局促,房间卫生差有很多蚂蚁,酒店服务员态度傲慢。

No, I do not recommend this property.

NjNj

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not sure I’ll be staying here again

The refrigerator didn’t keep our drinks cold. Our ice melted in the freezer. We had someone stop by to fix it but we were just told to keep an eye on it and we were given an ice bag. The coffee machine didn’t work. The smoke alarm kept going off every 30 second saying “ low battery”. I didn’t let us sleep until someone came to replace the battery. On the morning of check out I threw in some clothes to wash. The washing and drying cycles are over an hour long. I had to pay $56 dollars to stay an hour after check out because my clothes was still wet. I didn’t want to pack my clothes all wet. I was up at 7:30 the day of check out. If I had know it would take 2 hours to was and dry a small load of clothes I wouldn’t have done it

Ryeman

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I

Good times had at the pool and sun wade excellent. Love Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

pete

August 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Setup

2 bedroom suite was great. pools were great. location was great Nice and quite and just a 5 minute walk to Bellagio. I especially liked the mini-grocery store in the basement - had everything we needed at 10pm.

BlueFluffyBunny

August 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Hotel, but prepare to be asked to buy a timeshare

Good hotel and nice staff, but I was given the hard sell to attend a time-share sales presentation right after check in. Given I have just arrived from travel far away, not what I expected. Further the employee didn't want to take no for an answer.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pamela

August 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Très bien

Bien que nous n’etions pas dans une ville signature la qualité des équipements était très bien chambre spacieuse lit confortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manddolan

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VERY EXCITED TO GO BACK!

We absolutely loved this location, and look forward to going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.