We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,208 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LKMinnesota

February 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Furniture and HVAC

Living room furniture was extremely uncomfortable. Generally ended up on the beds or dining room chairs to watch TV. HVAC extremely loud. We used both heat and air conditioning during our stay and it woke us up everytime it came on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TommyL69

March 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort without resort prices!

Comfortable room, great staff, and great pool. Wonderful resort without ridiculous resort prices! Outstanding food options and food presentation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

irish8726

March 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

family orientated resort

Have stayed many times at the resort and have enjoyed each stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robbmx07

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice high quality villa

large room, over priced but impressive no less, enjoyed full kitchen with dual stainless steel sink, furnished, and the in room washer dryer was great tp save on laundry before our cruise.

hollowc2

February 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location for our need

Based on overnight stay only. No problems encountered while we were there. Staff friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Otis in Mobile

March 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Property, food situation is strange

Gorgeous place, but only serves food until 10PM and no room service. First meal in the morning served at 11 am, no breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kab123

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Vacation

this resort is a great beach front resort with good food and amenities. we had bad weather and did not stay long enough to enjoy the entire resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TEACHER / PREACHER

March 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

staff

Helpful, knowledge staff who always had a smile!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

taz2011

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not a resort

This is more a hotel not a resort. This place is for families with young children or the retired. Every thing closes at 10 pm even the restaurant , bar, hot tub and pool which is all that there is to do there. Really nothing to do except swim or lay in the sun. There is no entertainment near by. If there were they all closed at 10pm, every restaurant in the area was closed at 10pm on a Saturday night. also.

No, I do not recommend this property.

johnboy50

February 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not what I expected

The accommodations were okay. We didn't realize it was a time share. Coffee in the lobby was expensive. It might be a good place for families if they want to enjoy the pool. Close to the port but not very close to anything else - restaurants, coffee shops, etc.