We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(975 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bill

July 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My AWFUL EXPERIENCE

See previous comments Awful experience overall Nothing like a Vacation Club Small room so small no amenities

No, I do not recommend this property.

KB7337

July 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay especially for families.

This place is huge and has plenty of pools and lounge chairs for everyone. We never had to worry about having a place to lounge at any time at any pool. The rooms are perfect and include extras like a free washer and dryer, all the utensils and dishes you need, a full sized fridge with ice maker, dishwasher, full sized stove with oven, toaster, blender and coffee maker. The property is large but set up so well that you never have to walk far to any pool. You also have access to an ocean side pool with just a quick walk across the street or by taking the free shuttle. The pool has a great bar if you want an adult beverage or non alcoholic beverage. There is also ice cream! Plenty of space in the pools and lazy rivers. We loved it so much we ended up staying an additional night because we just didn’t want to leave. If we ever come back this area, there is no doubt this is where we will stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Regina

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comment on stay at the resort

Great and relaxing place to stay and enjoy some down time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kholton

July 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

This is a very nice hotel. It’s not quite on the strip so it was not in an overcrowded area. The pools and lazy river are nice. The beach is right across the street. Our room was large and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yolanda

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

B'day week

Enjoy my stay recommend this hotel to anyone very relaxing clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

olga782

July 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No complaints here :)

Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, and lot to do there. Very impressed by the pools, slides and lazy river. Pool bar was great too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Macklin28

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big bugs and noisy

Big bugs and you hear everything inside the room the view was horrible

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mugera

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Myrtle beach resort

I was charged for not attending the sales meeting.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Carla1$

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Service , safety , and comfort under one roof.

Best vacation I've had in along time. My grandbaby first vacation she can remember, and she hasn't stop talking about it. I felt safe an relaxed all at the same time. All the staff was respectful, and always had a smile right down to the shuttle driver. I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks so much for making us feel safe and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

B Mills

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

Everything was nice staff was friendly and very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.