WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until further notice due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(993 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

canada

April 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good and Bad

I love Scottsdale, and I really like this Resort. The rooms are fabulous, but the desk staff were not helpful or friendly. The restaurant was closed for 2 days, so was the pool. The restaurant opened and then the patio was closed. The beds are not that great, but the pillows were what made sleeping horrible. The pillows are small hard squares. If you try to use 2 it elevates your head so much it gets sore, and using 1 was just as horrible. Tossed and turned all night, and both my husband and 1 had sore hips and shoulders in the morning. I also would have liked my bed to be made ( not changed ) and the lotion and shampoo topped up. The little things are what makes the experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shana Black

April 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the because.

I definitely had an awesome stay. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Full-size kitchen with all the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SL2018

April 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel for families

We really enjoyed our two night visit! We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom, which was SO NICE for our large family. The kids LOVED the water slides--we were only bummed that they close at 6:30pm. My 3 year old loved the water park for younger kids. The room was clean, and when we ran into an issue, the staff addressed it immediately. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms and a laid back vibe at this hotel. Great value!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdog1111

April 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent club

A great place for a family of guys golf trip. We loved the four bedroom villa. Nicely decorated and very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alaminnie

April 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun in the sun

We had an excellent but short stay. Just came to enjoy the pools and celebrate my husbands 40th birthday as a family. Pools were fun and heated which was a bonus for early morning swims. Enjoy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

April 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing getaway

Great staff provides excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and spacious with all the amenities needed for a home away from away getaway. Relaxing atmosphere peaceful and quiet. Always enjoy our stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grumpy

April 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location and service was great

The resort is one of the best holiday inn's that I have ever stayed in, the location is great, the staff is very friendly. the price is a little high and they do not have any rewards nights available for any future months or future stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patricia

April 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation

We stayed at this resort over March break. We had a two bedroom on the top floor. The size of the room was excellent and everything was brand new . Two decent sized bathrooms was great with three teens and two adults. The full sized kitchen was well stocked. We really enjoyed the many resort pools. We will definitely be back and would recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bushy5

April 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

We loved everything about our stay! Great hotel! We especially loved all the pools we had to choose from!

Yes, I recommend this property.

aroshetko

April 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pools grills room size beds etc

Our stay was amazing! We wanted to stay longer and to be honest we almost did. All pools were great. Grills were great! Full kitchen was great. We cannot wait to to visit again !

Yes, I recommend this property.