WarningThe elevator will be down every day between 8 am and 4:30 pm, March 11th-15th. Guests will have to use the stairs for villa access.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.7/5 

(423 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lisa

January 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family place!

Great place to stay with family! We were there for a baseball tournament and it allowed us family time and close proximity to the ball fields.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Burns545

December 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Stay Ever

We loved staying at this location. The room had everything we needed for our stay of several days. Everything was clean and worked properly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sw03sport

December 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Experience

The staff surprised us with a great Anniversary experience. Rose petals, towel swans, champagne and a signed card.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Whiskey Traveler

November 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Genuinely felt at home in this wonderful little resort.

This hotel is an incredible value for direct beach access and ocean views, clean aesthetic rooms, and friendly accommodating staff. Service with a smile is very much alive. One of the staff offered us extra towels, just to cover ourselves with on our way back to our room after a thunderstorm put a damper on our dinner plans. We love the jacuzzi and outdoor lounge area. The rooms are pleasantly designed without going overboard or looking tacky. Second stay here, loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dogsledder

November 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice place to stay!

Our room was very clean and having the full kitchen was great. The entire staff of the resort were really nice and helpful with any requests or questions we had. We had a great time and have found our new favorite place to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RevJ

November 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location

Good sized villa right on the beach. Great location and awesome views. Rooms are older but well maintained and stocked. Bathtub is funky and old otherwise everything else is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

October 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

We have been here 10 years in a tow. Amazing property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bouncer

October 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Look no farther

Very friendly staff. Excellent kitchen, living room and bedroom, with a perfect view of the gulf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish12

October 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, great room, great stay

I originally came to stay for only one night but I ended up turning it into two nights because I loved it so much. The location right on the water was great. The room was very clean, spacious, and looked right out over the pool in the back and the ocean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating when I asked to stay longer, finding a way to keep me in the same room and all. I would love to come stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a nice stay in PCB right on the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business Traveler 777

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Annual getaway.

Wonderful location with excellent views. This location feels like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.