We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.7/5 

(426 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rick

September 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The location ,clean room and great service

The view from the room was great pool was clean room with great beds and furnished with good taste

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonya 21

August 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loved my stay

Great place great villa great beach great staff . The colors in the villa makes you relax and fill like you on vacation. The area was good every thing was close by. The sunsets on the beach was very nice. I had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarahkay

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible quality of hotel

Not staying here again. But the tv were cheap which I would never expect with a Holiday inn as this is the only hotel I stay with. The fridge was old on the outside with rust. The whirl tub did not work. The bathroom area was very tight. The door to the outside did not shut, the lock was actually broken. There were no amenities to make my stay special. I could have got to the new PCB beach view holiday inn or th family resort one for a few dollars more and would have been beyond happy with my stay. But because I never stayed at this holiday inn in PCB I thought I’d give it a go, but I was wrong

No, I do not recommend this property.

Todd

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach Trip

Great spot right on the beach. Easy access to hwy 79 so you don’t have to go all the way down crowded front beach rd. We had a villa and it was very nice. Awesome bed and even the sleeper sofa slept well. Overall good hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big A

July 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

Overall gave the hotel a five-star rating their service was great The rooms where are real nice basically everything you needed for a vacation fully stocked kitchen bathrooms we're all good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Space_Doc84

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach resort

This place was good and very clean. The pool was a nice addition that my kids really enjoyed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ARRIEL

June 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

This is a really nice place to stay, right on the beach and great location as well. The housekeepers were very courteous and the young lady at the front desk Erin was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rhia

June 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Great location, clean, friendly staff. My only complaint is that it's not a non smoking hotel, or at the least it could have a designated smoking area. My children didn't want to swim due to the persons smoking in the pool area.

Nicksmom02

June 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Life savers!

The customer service is excellent! The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Lisa, at the front desk, saved my family's trip! The resort was nice and quiet with a family atmosphere. To top it all off, parking was a breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chief

May 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My experience

This was very nice, I loved everything about this place, wish I could do it again asap

Yes, I recommend this property.