We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.7/5 

(426 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chad2483

October 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful rooms... Wonderful staff and scenery

Yet again... couldn't ask from an more from an IHG hotel... The company and hospitality is just a total 180 compared to any of the competition companies... It's just a feeling of getting treated with respect, same respect ... Nobody's considered higher or lower everybody gets treated the same... With kindness and genuine hospitality.. it's a really good feeling.... You know what you're getting with an IHG hotel... Never been disappointed yet.... For that matter... Thank you too management staff and wonderful facilities all around the world... IHG might be a good trademark company... But the employees is what truly makes the brand shine....

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norton

November 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful and relaxed

Enjoyed our stay in Nov. Close to the beach and lots of options for leisure activities. Room was perfect and the kitchen was stocked for all our cooking needs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad2483

October 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The hotel and staff were amazing.. worked with me every step of the way.

Couldn't ask for more. Amazing view.. fantastic rooms...excellent staff... Wonderful management... This is the place to be for a vacation...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lanmic

October 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beach time!

Wonderful facility to relax and unwind within a stone throw from the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mermaid21

October 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service.

Our plane arrived early and we had a late flight when we left. The staff was kind enough to give us an early check in and a late checkout. This kept us from having to wander around the airport all day. Instead we got to relax at our condo longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carolyn

October 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Getaway

The villa with balcony was perfect; Very spacious and beautifully decorated. I loved the separate living area and full kitchen.

Bobby

October 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

We were so lmpressed from the minute we entered our villa. Loved the grounds. Had a great evening by one of your beautiful fire pits. Spectacular sunsets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bamafan888

October 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Time in Panama City

We really enjoyed this Hotel due to the location to the Beach, Restaurants and Pier Park. All staff members were very courteous and welcoming at check-in as well as during our stay. Our unit and rooms were very well maintained and we enjoyed our Ocean front view from the balcony, the Pool & Spa as well as the Firepit gathering area to watch the fireworks displays. I highly recommend this location and we are making plans to return next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

tat55

October 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool area

The pool area is functional but a bit bland. However the welcome refreshments in the pool area was nicely prepared and very appreciated. Enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

October 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location!

The parking is the closest to the beach that you can get. The hotel and kitchen feature was perfect. The kitchen is fully stocked with all appliances you will need to include a toster, coffee maker, blender, hand mixer, frying pans, bakeware, cups, plates EVERYTHING!

Yes, I recommend this property.