We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,891 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sherry

June 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad service, and expensive .... not worth it

From checkin to check out... the whole experience was awful!

No, I do not recommend this property.

HeaE

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

My family and I stayed at H.I. at Orange Lake while traveling to attend a wedding at a nearby location. The resort has fantastic amenities on site. The check in process was very well organized. Rooms were clean and staff were helpful. The only minor issues I had were addressed and fixed by staff. The villa my family and I stayed at was very clean and had everything we needed (and more) to make our time enjoyable and had a pretty patio view of the golf course/water. We at breakfast on site one of the mornings and spent some time at River Island in the lazy river and at one of the closer pools. My experience on my stay was an excellent one overall , and I am already looking forward to returning to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing

Very relaxing and pools where nicethe bars were convenient

Yes, I recommend this property.

Niki

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great customer service and clean environment

Best place I ever stay in. I highly recommend it!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

May 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay!

We had a great visit at Orange Lake Resort. They even decorated for our daughter’s graduation! We stayed using reward nights and not as part of any promotion. Upon check in, they offered us the opportunity to take a tour for compensation, which we declined. They never asked about it again, which I was relieved about. Overall, our stay was perfect. We never really heard people from inside our unit and we were always able to park pretty close except for one night that we got back from Disney very late.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent in all

My family loves your hotel,we will come back again!!!!it’s our 4th time.thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort

The resort was clean and staff was extremely friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SheaShea

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing and relaxing time!

Wonderful Amazing experience. Everyone was nice and inviting!! I would recommend to everyone. Forgot about all my issues and was able to focus on having a good time. No complaints at all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Garcia07

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great all around

Amazing mini getaway with the family for a great price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina052021

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

Property is nice, good location. Love the pool areas. Food is also good. Have been visiting here for many years. Had an unfortunate experience in the room, I got bit by something on my foot in the bed. Two nights in a row. Guessing ? bedbug??? Terrible. Itched a lot. Put a damper on an otherwise great trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.