We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(807 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MattyS

August 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and relaxing

I had a great time staying at the Mount Ascutney Resort. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and the grounds were well maintained. The atmosphere was very good. I would definitely recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding Venue

We had nothing, but good things to say about the staff and venue for our wedding. We would come back and stay at Acutney Mountain Resort anytime!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murray

August 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mt Ascutney Family Fun

Other than the inadequate internet service, the overall stay was a marvel and we all liked the room and the restaurant. The fire pit was enjoyed too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

August 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Magic in the Mountains

Good time had by all with excellent weather for the week

Yes, I recommend this property.

thenameissimon

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay!

This resort is a great place to stay when visiting the area. The accommodations are great, well furnished and of good size. Extra amenities offered at this location are phenomenal including 2 pools and a fitness facility. Only negatives for the property would be that the building we were in had a musty odor in the halls from no A/C in common areas and that they dishwasher was not emptied prior to arrival. Again, these are minor details that were easily over looked and did not greatly effect my opinion of this resort. Have stayed in other buildings here in the past and they were great, would book again for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stgnts

August 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Definitely a getaway

This is definitely a vacation resort location which is located deep in the Vermont woods and hills. Bring your food there's nothing in the whole place except for a little fast quick store. Resturant is popular, just remember this facility is a Resort, it is meant for a family week, nota single day. Please judge accordingly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vtcation

August 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway

Wonderful place to enjoy beautiful Vermont! The resort was ample and complete, way more than we expected for the price!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Wonderful facility. Peaceful. Quiet country setting. Spacious suite with fully equipped kitchen. Helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anita

July 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not clean

Beds were not comfortable. Sofa was stained and dirty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DLA13

July 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful

I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends. Its a beautiful place for a get away. weather you are alone or with someone.

Yes, I recommend this property.