We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(632 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jr400

July 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility

Roomy accommodations, comfortable bed, nice facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusinessTravlr

July 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort nestled in Southern Wisconsin.

Great destination for a weekend getaway or an extended stay with the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vin90

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service.

Accommodations and staff were excellent. Room was very clean and comfortable. Easy access and close to event.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather B.

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Room!

We have stayed at this hotel three times and this was the best experience so far. The room was very clean, bright, modern, had a kitchen, living room with fireplace and hot tub separate from the bed and bathroom areas. I also love the patio area overlooking the golf course. The staff has always been nice and helpful. This room felt more like a vacation home than a hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobG1961

July 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

The accommodations here are large, bright, comfortable and just about perfect. The buildings are secure with inside entry to rooms and the resort surroundings are fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goose33

July 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Very family friendly resort. Staff was great. Beautiful setting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jimjeep

July 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant views and amenities

Location is conducive to either relaxing in the scenery and setting of the countryside or becoming active in the many programs there are to do. The choice can be varied and offers something for everyone. Various options make for a successful stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Detrolakid

July 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Class 1 Resort

I was a litte disappointed the the cost of my four day stay the night of the the Fourth of July was double the price of the other nights especially since we stayed for multiple nights which you would think should be discounted as a member while anyone could get the same price IGH members should receive the best pricing for being a loyal member .And My shoes were a very expensive pair of shoes that cost ten dollars more that the night of my stay. I would only say that contractors should have a protocal to follow in order to avoid accidents like this! I have pictures but they are very private or I would post them. As usual my stay was Great!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

bball23

July 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool

Not allowed to use Geneva Resort pool because holiday weekend was in two days!

TravelerKC

June 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Below average for the price

No free wifi, and they charged for computer access or change of towels. And they could not provide a copy of my receipt at checkout.

No, I do not recommend this property.