We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(742 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chi Chi

March 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Adequate space, great customer services

Overall my stay with my family was great! Both rooms were big enough for the family. Customer services was great, all the issues requested was addressed right away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

This dont make sense

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Perfect Get Away

We stayed in an Ambassador Suite it was amazing. I loved the peace and comfort of the room. It had everything we needed. We plan to bring the whole family back for a summer vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kwood09

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AMAZING!

From the moment you walk in every single person makes you feel important. I have been greeted by so many grouchy ready to go home crews over the years it was nice to have an upbeat smiling friendly crew. I checked in at 11 pm as well. The only thing I can say is the towels were not very soft everything is top notch. King bed is so comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

February 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

Far exceeded my expectations! Staff was amazing and took time and care upon our arrival to make sure we had everything we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dandy dan

February 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson

We were in Branson, Mo. for a gymnastics competition for our granddaughter and spent the weekend at the resort. We had my wife, my daughter and her husband, my two granddaughters, any myself and had plenty of room. Plenty of bedroom space and lots of space in the living room, dining room and the kitchen. To our surprise it even had a small washer and dryer. Would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

leighann0304

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Atmosphere! Quiet Rooms! Comfy beds

Quiet environment, country atmosphere! Excited to return again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

February 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank IHG

We stay at Hiliday Inn often. Glad to see they are investing in vacation properties. You can’t go wrong with your stay room. The villas are MUCH (by far) larger than downtown hotels and the prices are better as well. Many amenities, check out the web page. Thanks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. Capps

January 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely relaxing stay

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway to relax and recharge. Holiday Hills Resort was the perfect choice for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diesel Jim

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New Year’s in Branson

Recent stay at the Holiday Hills Resort in Branson was excellent. Too cold for golf but the course looks like it would be a lot of fun to play. Ambassador Suites were beautiful and would have been comfortable for the whole family. Very nicely decorated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colbysdaddy06

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ruined vacation

Went to spend Christmas vacation in Branson and planned on staying through New Years day, hotel was so bad and management lack of caring ended up leaving 2 days early.

No, I do not recommend this property.