WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(651 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Momma4

March 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large enough for big family

I was glad we had a space big enough for six with laundry and kitchen. The cleaning needs to be better. Dirty bed skirt, no soap in bathrooms to wash hands, and flooring turned feet black. Door jointing our rooms kept closing on its own and locking us out of a bedroom. Had to call for help a couple times.

CC21

March 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great services

The room is very spacious. The amenities offered are excellent. The food offered at the cafe is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mkdenver1

March 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent accommodations for a spring break getaway

My wife, 3 boys, and I spent much of our recent spring break in Branson. I chose Holiday Hills due to the excellent rates for a 2 bedroom suite or, in this case, a villa. The resort is set up pretty much like an apartment or condominium complex. This resort is located a few miles east of the main area of Branson. It is perfectly located across from a small grocery store and a Dollar General and sell everything you'll need to stock those kitchens and pick up extra supplies if needed. Checking in went smooth, but it was long-winded. The lady who checked us in was nice, friendly, and just doing her job, but rattled off a loooooong list of stuff that I couldn't keep up with much less have the ability to understand due to the stupid face diaper muffling her voice and the plexiglass shield didn't help matters any either. I asked her to repeat a lot of stuff. Safety, huh? Anyway, so the resort is amazing. They have an awesome indoor swimming pool with hot tub that is fully cleaned and disinfected daily. There is also a game room and a small cafe that serves a variety of foods as well as breakfast. While we didn't take advantage, they do have an 18-hole golf course onsite as well plus numerous other activities many of which are family friendly. Since we had other plans in and around the region, we were hardly at the resort during the day so we didn't fully experience all they have to offer. Bottom line is, we were very impressed and very happy with our stay and highly recommend this place especially to families or those who can include a round or two of golf as part of their visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Link247

March 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and large propertu

Experience was ok for a short stay. Room was spacious but needed a deep cleaning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mutts

March 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It’s a place to stay

While the staff was courteous, the room was average at best. The room we had was obviously in an older building and was ok, but nothing special. Our room was not ready until after 5:00 for check-in without any explanation. Overall it is ok but not as nice as other resorts we have stayed at.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gorge

March 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family atmosphere

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone! Great pool and games.for all to enjoy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Soccermom07

March 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and awesome resort

The beds are very comfortable. The rooms were extremely clean. There are several on site activities. The staff was very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

March 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will definitely stay here again!!!

Everything was absolutely PERFECT!!! We loved everything m.. the lansdscaling, the cleanliness, the customer service… EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC!!! Will definitely stay here again!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zoe4u

March 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds and great kitchen setup

The beds were comfortable. The kitchen had all the tools needed to prepare meals. It was clean and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JB43

March 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible

Gross, loud, and dirty. Do not stay here. The condos are dirty and you can constantly hear the people above you.

No, I do not recommend this property.