We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

October 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

We visited this location in the past, one of the staff members remembered us, we loved it then and we really enjoyed the romance gift package. Rooms are equipped with everything you need for away from home stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregory family

October 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Family Weekend

My family and I stayed the weekend at your facility and had a great time. This was not our first time to Galveston, but was the first time at this facility, but it won't be our last. The rooms were very clean and well stocked, we cooked breakfast and dinner and had everything we needed. The view and balcony was great! The facility was very nice and made it super easy to enjoy the pool, hot tub and the beach. I would highly recommend this faciltiy to anyone going to Galveston!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mx red

October 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

29th anniversary

great experience.king supreme room was incredible.only thing better was staff.thanks to sandy and also the other girl (cant remember) made us feel like they knew us all our lives.hotel is on beach.no road to cross.families everywhere.it was just me and the wife this time.alreddy planning a return trip.Very affordable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Refreshed29

October 13, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Value Ever!!!

This resort is fantastic. I have stayed and numerous places in Galveston and this is by far the best value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

texans543

October 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay on the Beach!

The wife and I stayed here as a baby vacation and we loved it. We have been coming to Galveston for the last 10 years and this place is just a nice as any the top hotels on the sea wall. The best thing about it is that its right on the beach. can't beat that.

Yes, I recommend this property.

randyt71

October 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

super clean rooms , comfortable, well stocked.

Stayed here Oct 2014, was great location , quiet and relaxing atmosphere , staff was extremely friendly from the check in person to the maids services. Swimming area is really nice and easy access to beach area. Was a great weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZootTX

October 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Beach Vacation!

My wife, daughter, and I recently spent a week here as part of our beach vacation. We had a pretty good view of the beach and ocean. We also liked the full kitchen our unit had since we usually eat in a couple of times a day to save money. I didn't miss the daily room cleaning you get with a standard hotel room. The beach access was nice, as was the pool. I also liked that the resort was a little bit away from the 'main' part of Galveston, but close enough to get to easily.

Yes, I recommend this property.

grr58

October 6, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good faciltiy

Rooms were clean. Only issue was check-in. Check-in is not until 4:00PM and check-out is @ 10:00 AM. No breakfast available.

Yes, I recommend this property.

parviz

September 30, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

location

greate customer service, greate location, very nice pool area,

Silla

October 5, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding spectacular!

The access to the beach from the hotel was amazing. My sister had her wedding ceremony on the beach and everything came out perfect. The stay at the hotel was so convenient. The rooms were terrific.

Yes, I recommend this property.