WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Roxy

July 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rest and Relaxation

Great place to stay! Quiet, cozy and friendly. The staff was helpful and in a time of worry I needed the piece of mind. I couldn’t have asked for more!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky8668

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay during current events

The resort rooms are beautiful, spacious, and clean. There was plenty of room by the pools to allow for social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashley

July 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best hotel

I love it there at The holiday inn great Room , good rates just overall a good suite

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie from Kingman, Az

July 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Get away

This was a very comfortable 3 day getaway. Rooms very spacious. Beds were very comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

USSGUILLEN

July 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OVERALL - GREAT

All was great except for the bathroom sinks/bathtubs. All were very slow in letting running water go, we had to not use them otherwise we would have had many puddles of water. Only negative thing about these 2 bdrm Villas. The KING SIZE beds were very very helpful in our comfortness.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rowdy

July 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms

The suites are nice. Room was clean. The onsite restaurant was underwhelming for Vegas but food was decent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AmeliaC

July 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert stop over

Unfortunately the cleanliness of the exterior of the room was way below standard. Bird feces and feathers on the ground and on the wall - the room itself was fine. Was able to contact the manager and received some compensation for the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TGerring

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My Birthday Stay

I truly enjoyed my stay as usual. It always feels like my home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sally

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and fun

The best place to stay in Vegas I absolutely love my stay here can't wait to go back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kay08

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

I love the whole experience with you guys. I will return

Yes, I recommend this property.