WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

James1424

June 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

We had a great short stay. The next time we are in Vegas we will stay here again, hopefully for a longer period.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Garing

July 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great great customer service and very peaceful and relaxing stay

Very peaceful great customer service and I always have a wonderful stay when I come to town

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

June 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

June 2020 visit

I have stayed in this property many times and the front desk staffs are always friendly and professional. Some don't probably work there by now, like Sedi who was amazing in handling my previous concern regarding my reservation. But regardless who is in the front desk, all the staffs that I have dealt with have been excellent. They are always willing to work with any reservations or room concerns that you may have. Ms. Jayme, the front desk staff whom I talked too before check in and also processed my check in, did an excellent job. My Family love the amenities being offered in this property. The only downside of our visit, when I walked in the 2 units that I booked, the maintenance was in the middle of fixing the dishwasher of both units, with all the tools and supplies still in the room. The maintenance staff wasn't aware that front desk already released the rooms to us. Probably the staffs in the front desk need to improve the communication with the other departments. Also, the bathroom sink pipe was leaking and we were not aware not until check out, when we removed the stuff we stored underneath, everything was soaking wet. Other than that, we love this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ajay

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

It’s a great hotel to bring your family to for a get away or you can even go by yourself just to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darius

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First Time

We travel from southern california to Nevada, and we went up to enjoy the 4th of july weekend. From the check in, to check out nothing was easier for us. Very accomdative in terms of check in (last minute had to be my mother due to me having to work but drove up later) to check out. Staff was incredibly friendly, and they made sure my stay was perfect. We would constantly stay at circus circus because we had been there for years, but this year I had used points to secure my room (points from chase IHG credit card). My mother loved the room so much, she inquired about a membership of her own!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dannyb

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family getaway

Excellent hotel. The extra sanitation this hotel is doing is obvious. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. Shopping centers are nearby, 1-2 blocks away from strip, and multiple pools make physical distancing possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

balto1

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort time

Overall, I had a relaxed and enjoyable stay. The resort was in good shape and staff was very helpful. We didn’t have someone come down to clean room during stay and I would suggest they leave enough coffee, toilet paper, towels, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NurseA

June 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Homelike Stay!!

The Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort was one of the best stays I’ve had in a long time. The property was very clean and comfortable. The suite I occupied was spacious and close to the strip. I would highly recommend this property to someone who wants to have the perks of having the luxuries of staying in a hotel as nice as those on the strip but located off the strip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sky Cleric

July 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanks for the great experience.

I stayed at your hotel for the first time and had a very enjoyable experience. The chance to stay there was from reward points after using a credit card. I will be trying to stay there again in the future because a new standard of comfort was reached. Having a kitchen, multiple pool options that were open reasonable hours and close to the strip were my favorite parts. Thanks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregowii007

June 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Stay

This is the second time I’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn and have always had a relaxing and fun stay. First stay was before the pandemic, and second stay was just as relaxing. The place was clean and full of amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.