WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

luvtravel2013

January 26, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

close to strip, good value

Sunday to Thursday price was great. Friday night was higher. Free shuttle to different stops on the Strip was great. We could walk back from the Venetian. Loved having a kitchen with a full size refrigerator and microwave. We are Priority Club members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chekker

January 18, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great!

I had no expectations, but was pleasantly surprised by the whole place and the friendly staff. They were dynamite, and I would certainly go back and stay there a second time. It was that good...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liberty1

January 16, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One of the better places to stay

I attended the Shot Show in 2013 and this place was perfect. 5 minutes walking distance from the convention center. The room was excellent. There was two huge TV's and the shower was very nice. I had a room that was located by the main road and I was concerned that the traffic noise would keep me awake but the furness fan provided great white noise. The hotel has a fence around the property and they have guards that control the ingress and egress. They are also very polite and friendly. I will stay at this hotel when ever I come to Vegas. Because I don't like the strip and the big hotels always smell bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cdot

December 25, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great value

Great value, although we were in the far back of the resort most likely due to the rate chosen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bwanamazungu

December 21, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to everything

Clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurant was closed for renovations when I was there but the little store was handy for a quick snack.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vicki86

December 2, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Stay

This is the best stay i have ever had.The staff was so nice, courteous and pleasant.The service was very fast and the room was beautiful and clean.The location was walking distance from the strip and they even offered shuttles everyday to almost anywhere.I will be making this my main stay anytime I come back to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NWMFGREP

December 4, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and will stay here again

The room was setup very well. My only complaint is the front desk is a bit slow for check in and check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mac53

November 25, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short Stay

We were only there a couple nights but would recommend this resort to our friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie4046

November 30, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden gem, only a couple blocks from the strip

Our stay here was great! The rooms were actually an apartment with all the modern conveniences you can imagine! Huge TV in the living room, fireplace, open patio/balcony, full kitchen, huge bathtub, and many other amenities. The grounds are well-kept and the rooms are very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

juan69

November 3, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

best place to relax and enjoy

We come to this resort at least twice a year and we always have a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.