WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BMXZ3

October 19, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

We stayed at this resort because my husband had a conference and we decided to visit one day earlier. We enjoyed the room but I found that it was a long walk to the strip. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the room. My husband would have loved to stay here the whole week during the conference. The room had a great kitchen, fireplace and large bathtub. It felt like a home away from home. Worth staying for a week.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BadgerJay

November 2, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

I totally enjoyed my stay at this property. The improved access to the Strip is an additional positive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dale3car

October 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BAD NEW OWNERS

Enjoyed staying here before it changed ownership if you stay here LOOK OUT FOR HIDDEN FEES THEY WAIT TO CHECK OUT TO REVEAL THEN TO YOU WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN If anyone stays do not book any TOURS THROUGH THEM NO REFUND POLICIES EVEN IF YOU GET SICK COUSIN GOT SICK LOST 200 DOLLARS COULD NOT TRANSFER TO ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBER QUALITY OF RESORT HAS GONE TO THE DOGS LOVED IT WHEN SUMMER BAY OWNED IT

No, I do not recommend this property.

MotoMan

November 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort and Great Value

Stayed here twice during a 3 week period. Once for 3 nights and once for 6 nights. Great value and a great location. I would recommend this with anyone who is tired of staying in the Las Vegas strip hotels and wants a more quite and relaxed experience while still close to all the action.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Law abiding citizen

October 30, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Definite must stay

The resort was in close proximity to the Sands Convention center. The resort was clean and my stay was very comfortable. The staff and friendly and engaging. You would be missing out if you stay anywhere else.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alan N

October 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oasis just a block from the Strip

The one thing that stands out is the attention to detail in everything they do. We shared a 2 bedroom unit which had everything we needed including its own laundry, which although had slightly dated decor met our every need. Everything works as it should and is organised and spotless. The free shuttle to the Casinos and Fremont Street were convenient and we used them regularly. Why stay anywhere else with this quiet oasis so close (walking distance) to the action

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad GWF

October 23, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best value in Vegas

I love the comfortable rooms. The beds, couches and chairs are comfortable. The kitchen is nice. I don't like the early check-out time and the fact that late check-out requests are not available. That said, this is the best room for the price in Vegas and I will definitely stay here again, both for business and pleasure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith4590

October 16, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great relaxing resort, close to the strip

Great location, not too far from the strip etc, plus resort had shuttles running regularly although we mostly walked. Staff very friendly, especially the young woman booking activities and trips. Full kitchen with large fridge allowed us to prepare healthy breakfast/lunch options which was nice, "Appt" was well equipped with laundry room etc, so all-in-all a geat option for a short vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pgski

October 27, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Even though I m a Club member this is my first stay at a Club Vacation property. The resort was outstanding. The staff very friendly and welcoming. I had a 1 bedroom villa. The villa was big, clean, beautiful. The value was outstanding. Would highly recommend this property to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SalisburyWebster

October 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Job to a wonderful hotel team!

This place is awesome. The staff make you feel like you are valued. Each employee from the time you pull up to the property until check out are willing to assist. The property is very clean and beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.