WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JasonAK

July 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value, Very Close To The Strip

The staff were very friendly. The price was good for strip location. Wasn't on the strip, but the walk is not that bad. Room was very clean and the facilities were new and nice. Will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JnTRamirez

July 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family

Really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be staying here again anytime we come to Vegas. Very convenient location, walking distance to the strip. We had a room with an awesome view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Featherhead

July 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms

This resort offered a newly refurbished condo with ample room for sitting, kitchen and very comfortable bed. Numerous nice pools and workout facilities were a nice addition!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Willsd

July 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent suite, great service 24 hours.

Just great, service, suite, transportation, security, all great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ndela

July 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay while in Vegas

I stayed at this hotel / resort 3 times during the past two years. My experience has been great...the front desk are friendly, the room are clean. Overall, it was WONDERFUL!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CC 48

July 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Signature was very nice and comfortable service was good.

Everyone treated us very well. Family was happy and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

LF1946

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable and great sevice all around

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn every year since it opened hand like everything about the place, location, convenience, shuttle service, and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. We recommend this facility to our friends and also bring our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

barbie82

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Barbie82

I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was awesome, nice villa, staff members were great

Yes, I recommend this property.

NYDK

July 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort - enjoyable stay -

Have stayed here 4 times in last 10 years - each time was a very good experience. Will stay again when in Las Vegas. Close to strip, quiet resort, nice pools

Yes, I recommend this property.

shawndc1

July 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room, great value.

Best place we've found in Vegas. Roomy apartments, full kitchens, very comfortable. Right next to the Strip but without the hassles of the Strip. Easy parking at your door. All this and great prices.

Yes, I recommend this property.