WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,941 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shep123!

April 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and great service

Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would like to thank all the staff for making our stay enjoyable. We had six people stay in your suites hotel: two bedroom and one pull out couch. Living area was spacious and clean. The hotel staff that cleaned the rooms were thorough and always made sure to replace dishwasher tabs, towels, and linens. I would say the only complaint that we had was with the TV's in the room. There was three flat screen TV's and not all three TV's could be watching different programming. This was a minor problem however with three couples sharing the suite it was a annoying to have this problem. Overall I rate our stay as excellent and great value for the price. Will definenately come back to stay!.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Honey MN

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villa and friendly staff.

Better than home. I did not want to leave my unit. So relaxing and comfortable. The other guest were as happy as we were too. I took lots of pictures of my unit and posted them on social media. All my friends and family were impressed as well. They said the next time they are in Las Vegas, they are staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

angelk

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good service

it was overall good visit, just the room was dirty when checking in. housekeeping was suppose to come sweep our room and showed up the day before we left to sweep. we had a good view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bigjiang2006

April 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

极差的服务,素质与态度不敢恭维

房间舒适整洁,但酒店服务人员从前台到餐厅再到客房服务人员完全没有笑容,冷冰冰,对客人的要求置若罔闻。check out时,还收了不该收的费用,指出更正后一句道歉都没有。不推荐!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Buyckst

April 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than regular hotel

Great keep up the good work. Outstanding location. wish there were Airport shuttle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunny1962

April 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We enjoyed our stay!

The rooms are very nice! The bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My husband wants to know what kind it was so we can get one for home! It is a good distance away from the strip, quiet, but close enough to walk. We used the kitchen to avoid eating every meal out and it was nice. Well stocked on cook ware. The restaurant in the facility is not good. Service is nice, but the food was horrible. Really bad. Like probably just frozen stuff microwaved. Other than that it is a great place. The walk to the strip is not bad, but if ou prefer, the shuttles run like clock work. Our room actually looked just like what was advertised on the internet!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AKLAA

April 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location good

good experience, good location. confortable, clean room. good kitchen,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Seme 17

April 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Las Vegas

We had an excellent time, enjoy the area and its proximity to everything we do.

blueboy811

April 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Las Vegas just off the strip

This is a great property to stay at in Vegas. Great Amenities, very clean property 5 swimming pools. It was great to have a refrigerator Stove micro and washer and dryer in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property is only one giant Las Vegas block from the Strip. It was a great value and I will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cyn30

April 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vegas hotel for Families!

We have two young children, and we were looking for a hotel in Las Vegas that was close to the strip but didn't have a casino to constantly walk through. This hotel was perfect! The room was large and had everything we needed. The washer and dryer was especially nice to be able to wash the kids clothes. It was also really nice to have a pool so close to our room and to have 5 pools on the resort to choose from. The location was great, with a handful of casinos within walking distance and the others a short drive away. They have a shuttle, but we had a car so we didn't use it. The cons: 1. Our room was semi-renovated, but the couch and bedroom carpets were pretty old and dingy. The room was had was definitely not the updated ones we saw in the website pictures, but it wasn't awful. 2. The bathtub in our master bedroom was huge, which was great, but it took forever to fill up and there was not enough hot water to fill it. 3. The convenience store in the main building is convenient but crazy expensive. $4 for a half gallon of milk. Make sure to make a grocery store run before you arrive! Even with the cons, it was a great place to stay and we would definitely stay again if we're with the kids in Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.