WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,933 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike @ dock 5

October 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location - Close to the Strip - Good Service

Great location within walking distance to the Strip. The shuttle service was excellent to most areas of the Strip and the downtown areas including the Stratosphere Tower. We spent 9 days there and did not need a car. We did use UBER and Taxi services a few times. Our condo room was clean and a nice size. When we go back to Vegas we will try and stay at the Desert Club again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

coldbones85

October 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, location and suites

Great service, location and suites; would definitely recommend and return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lynn0906

October 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excelent

loved!!!!!! had a wonderful time, will be coming back very soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

sbren5

October 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and Roomy

Overall I am very satisfied with the resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Very spacious areas and the location was just perfect for us. Very close to the strip area but not on the strip. Location was accessible to everything we needed and everywhere we needed to be. The full kitchen was a great perk!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jbrey22

October 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place just off the strip

nice rooms with good customer service. restaurant has good food. all prices are reasonable

Yes, I recommend this property.

MKennedy64

October 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Facility, Walking distance to the Strip.

The Suite we stayed in was much nicer than what we were expecting considering the price. We were not expecting to have such a nice Suite considering the price was a fraction of what it cost to stay on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wiley51

October 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place off the strip

When you check in and staying for a period of time, please be sure not to be put at the back of resort. You get a view of the parking garage and deal with all the staff parking and very noisy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scobrn

October 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not impressed

If this resort and room was there to impress us in order to buy into the vacation club it didn't work. The room was very dark and the entryway very dirty depressing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jackiecam27

October 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

We enjoyed 2 days of relaxation and comfort within walking distance of the Vegas Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjcathy

September 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

完美

到店升级了房型,一切都那么完美,如果早餐可以自助就更完美了毕竟是度假酒店!工作人员热情沟通住客习惯和习惯,各岗位员工都愿意帮助客人,非常满意,在去会多住两天的!

Yes, I recommend this property.