WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

November 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, spacious room

Good place if you wana relax in Las Vegas. I like the fact that there is no casino on house. The room is pretty spacious, like other timeshare properties. I feel I'm at home, rather hotel. Pretty good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David1884

November 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I Enjoyed

the opportunity to stay at Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas. Noel at the front desk was excellent and professional every time I called on her. I actually became an owner because of the treatment and facilities. I look forward to staying here again. The food was also a great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JL49

November 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Affordable Comfort in Las Vegas

Spent two very nice nights at the HI Desert Club Resort while attending NBAA 2015. The location is excellent, the rooms are extremely well appointed, the price is right and the staff is absolutely the best. If asked to point out a negative, the only thing I can say is that a little more sound proofing between the units would be nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sterling B.

November 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Stay!

I travel to Las Vegas quite often and I usually like to stay at this location. The first impression you get when staying at a hotel is usually from the Front Desk Staff. There was a long line at check in and I was tired and in a bad mood but the lady who helped me at check in ( I wish I knew her name) treated me with such professionalism and kindness, that it left a lasting impression with me that I will never forget. Beyond that, my hotel stay was great. I really like the fact that it's almost like a home away from home. The one bedroom fully furnished apartment is really convenient, comfortable, and spacious for the price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry0847

November 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Superb accomodations

This is a wonderful place to stay! A walking distance from the strip and all the casinos. We love staying here with all the swimming pools, spa, exercise rooms and accomodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tip85710

November 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

the bath tub was dirty and the sheets need to be changed. But it was a nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.

BLAK

October 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEAUTIFUL ROOM, GREAT SERVICE

AS PREVIOUSLY STATED, THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT, POOLS ATTRACTIVE, ESPECIALLY FROM OUR 2ND FLOOR BALCONY, RESTAURANT GAVE GENEROUS SERVINGS AT MODEST PRICES.. FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS EFFICIENT. GOOD DIRECTIONS AT THE SHUTTLE BUS DESK. STORE OFFERED GOOD VARIETY OF MERCHANDISE AT REASONABLE PRICES.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AllenL

October 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst sleep ever

had the worst sleep ever in all the hotels i've ever stayed at from horrible noise isolation from the floor upstairs. I could hear everything upstairs does, even opening the drawer and just normal walking, definitely the room and not the tenants upstairs. Complained to management and got referred 3 times. Front door had a huge bag of linens and cleaning supplies from housekeeping just left there during my entire stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gus71

October 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Affordable Option Near Strip

We were pleased with our choice to stay at this property. The value was good considering the typical hotel price in Las Vegas on the weekend we were there. We wanted a place with a full kitchen and were delighted with the fact that what we received was a full one-bedroom apartment with separate bedroom. Although it is on Koval, a block from the Strip, it took only five minutes to walk over. This meant that the atmosphere was more peaceful, yet we were very close to everywhere we needed to go. The staff was very friendly. My one suggestion is to not have full rate paying guests have to walk to another desk for the parking pass in order to hear a sales pitch for timeshares. We needed to get on our way after check-in and a simple interruption that we didn't want to hear the pitch was enough. Still though, an unnecessary distraction for us. All in all, we will likely stay here again when in Las Vegas and we want an apartment-like accommodation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FranzK

October 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas

Struttura gradevole e molto originale nel contesto di Las Vegas. Alloggi molto ampi, comodo parcheggio coperto e sorvegliato, posizione tranquilla ma a pochi passi dalla Strip (vi è comunque un servizio navetta che collega gli ospiti ai principali casinò).

Yes, I recommend this property.