WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,968 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DPJ4088

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love the Desert Club Resort!

I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Club Vacation properties before and love them! This is my third Club Vacation property I've stayed at. I greatly prefer the full condo accomodations instead of the standard hotel room. A much better value, especially considering the additional space, occupancy, and ability to cook and enjoy meals as a group instead of always going to restaurants. Location is great, just a block east of the central part of the Las Vegas Strip, easily within walking distance so you can leave your vehicle there. They even have a shuttle that stops at various points on the Strip. No resort or parking fees, plenty of covered parking, excellent security, several pools. There aren't as many activites onsite as other locations, but with everything Sin City within walking distance, that wasn't an issue at all. It rained for most of the weekend, but we didn't mind. The balcony was great for enjoying some fresh air instead of being trapped in a smokey casino. I visit Vegas several times a year and became tired of the typical casino hotel. Since I usually travel in a group anyway, this is my new favorite place to stay in Vegas! I'm even staying here again when I come back in 2 weeks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

February 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Very clean staff is nice grounds are clean. Rooms were updated and very nice . Enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

x8u2nite@

February 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place hidden in the midst of Las Vegas Strip

this was our first Holiday Inn club vacation experience and we were very pleased. The place is well laid out and have ample space. the Kitchen is excellent - its like a home away from home! and for the first time -the WiFi is fast! Overall experience was excellent. Suggestion: include a small office desk in the corner with a desklamp for study, reading, computer laptop use, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kitt

February 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and extremely nice kitchen

The bed was.comfortable, wish we could've slept longer but busy schedule prevented this. The kitchen as great and we made fresh breakfasts everyday. All utensils, pots and pans and even baking dishes were included. Will definitely book her again when we travel to Vegas again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weldingbabe

February 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful atmosphere!

This was a home away from home. My husband and I had the most comfortable stay. Full kitchenette, dining area and living area with washer and dryer and a large bathtub! We were so thrilled with this stay. We were a 5 min walk to the Vegas Strip, so we felt relieved to be in a quiet area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mayme

February 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best value for the space

This resort is my favorite place to stay in Vegas. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place right off the strip and wants space to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrZFerreira

February 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apartment style with Vegas strip a quick walk away!

We stayed here for a quick family reunion and it was a perfect suite for 6 adults. We had a blast and enjoyed being able to save our leftovers in the fridge for the late night munchies. Nice, and clean. Outside of the hotel looks like an older apartment complex but the inside is really nicely remodeled.

Yes, I recommend this property.

happy guy

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great location, stayed to attend a wedding and found the facility, services and staff first rate

Yes, I recommend this property.

GeoC

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location

Great service and clean.. love the room size big and comfy able.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sandy

February 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vegas

great employees, great location, safe, fun, friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.