WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,883 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sherry

February 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

I enjoyed my relaxing time at the hotel in a city that doesn't sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina

February 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceeded My expectations

We stayed at this resort for a softball tournament. It defiantly wasn't what I was expecting. Not only did it meet our traveling needs for a hotel, it exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn. The rooms are spacious, well stocked, and adequately comfortable. We will defiantly stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucasd

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent accommodations

We had a wonderful stay at the resort! Although the first room we had experienced a leak from the villa above (bathroom and kitchen ceiling leaks), the staff quickly relocated us to another room on the first floor to accommodate our needs to not have stairs. We appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the entire staff, and will definitely visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spursgirl

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean

We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sara

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly surprised

First time staying here fell in love can't wait to come back in May for my birthday

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

February 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel in LAS

My favourite hotel in LAS, nice kitchen, living room, best suite to be family stay.

Karen

February 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

This was a great resort, family friendly and only a 10 minute walk to the Las Vegas strip, pools were opened and heated, other resorts in Las Vegas could not guarantee there pools would be opened in February, The restaurant in the resort was a bit pricey but the food was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

styxfan

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A little hideaway right off the Vegas Strip!

I have stayed at the Desert Club several times and it does not disappoint! We now prefer it to staying on the strip - it is close enough, has a great shuttle service, rooms are clean and quiet. The customer service is excellent in all parts of the resort. Highly recommend! Nice restaurant - casual, but tasty food options and friendly service. The onsite convenience store has a good selection of basic groceries if you don't have time to get to the store when you arrive. Nice pool, well maintained grounds. Love it and we will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ming

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

度假首选

设施很齐全,有家的感觉,下次还会继续选择。如果能有拖鞋和牙刷牙膏就更好了

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort close to the strip

Easy walking distance to the strip and high roller. Great resort only issue was housekeeping skipped us on one day for some reason. No problem front desk took care of all our needs. I will be staying here again

Yes, I recommend this property.