WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LPHo

March 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great great to stay w/o casino

Very family friendly environment. Clean. Easy (walking) distance to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jt33871

March 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not up to ihg standards.. poor quality

Pool not clean .. mostly kids.. la king amenities.. shuttle always late.. staff speak Spanish to each other and ignore guess.. very very e,pensive for what u get. Behind the strip about 1 mile.. no food anywhere close.. security very lacking..

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rickst

March 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenience

I enjoy the location of the hotel. I can walk to the monorail. There is no casino which is a plus. The room is quiet and after a long day at a convention I welcome the peacefilness.

Yes, I recommend this property.

klytle21

March 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacation

Stayed for 3 nights. Nice clean hotel. Shuttle to the strip to 3 locations. Friendly staff. No parking fees. Would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dgb adbad

March 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business

Great location, big comfortable rooms and safe environment. I stay here because I am also an Owner of Holiday Inn Vacation Club and for my surprise they do a better job with Hotel guess than owners. Hotel is great but they need to learn how to treat the owners at the same level as the IHG guess.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paisley

March 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ihg club vacation

Pleasantly surprised. Will come again and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B. Cherie P

March 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for extended business stay

I had everything I needed for a long term business stay. While work kept me from attending most of the offered activities, there was always something going on if I wanted to do an activity without going to the street. The walls were thick so I couldn’t hear any neighbors, and the gym was adequate. The VIP experience was fabulous and they kept the room so clean. The blackout curtains were a big help, and the full size laundry room was a Godsend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank Huang

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Alternative to your casino stays..

Good property to stay at and would definitely stay here again for its value

Yes, I recommend this property.

Canada2018

March 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation for March Break

This is my second time staying at this property. It is a wonderful choice for a family vacation. The grounds are excellent, and a variety of pools and activity centers occupy the kids. The staff is very friendly, and the location is very secure. As an IHG Platinum member I was a bit disappointed that I received a room with a balcony facing the parking lot, on my last stay we faced the pool areas which made better overall experience. We also had issues with the Air Conditioner in the room, it failed 3 different times on the trip and a technician had to come and repair it 3 times.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Mom

March 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious room, perfect for a family.

We enjoyed our stay. The kitchen, washer and dryer in the room , two bathrooms, and being close to the pool area made our stay very comfortable and affordable. It was an easy walk to the busy strip. It was nice to return to the quiet hotel. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.