WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Excellent place to stay with family or friends Spacious rooms and private bathroom for 4 guests

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darryl

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place

Everything was above my expectations I really love this place

Yes, I recommend this property.

mjs75

November 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms comfortable and complete.

All items needed were available, and we were able to get 2 rooms side by side for our family members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David B5

November 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Convenience

Booked for the family for Thanksgiving. I was very pleased with the size and condition of the apartment, and it was in excellent condition. The facility is just off the Strip, with shuttles to many of the resorts. Many of the hotels are within a 10-15 minute walk. The restaurant is convenient and the food is fairly good. All in all this was a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PWT67

November 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First Time

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations location and I was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and the property was very clean and well maintained. Although I was there on business and did not get to really experience all of what the club had to offer, I will surely stay at a club location when I travel for holiday.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ontariodriller

November 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place

Great place for family would go back again good location great pools clean and kid friendly

RF Vail AZ

November 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amenities of Home

Generally our stay was comfortable. Pros amenities and f home full kitchen, 2 BD/2BA. Disappointed that most of the pictures on the website are of “upgraded” rooms. Didn’t like that there was/is no maid service unless you stay 10 days or longer. It meant doing laundry twice for clean towels as they provide minimal to start with (but you can pay extra for towel swap). Shower in guest bath is ackward and small (but closet on backside is huge ?).

Yes, I recommend this property.

MIT-29

November 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything we need at the room.

Full kitchen and comfortable rooms. We bought our groceries and cook in the room, save money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daddy

November 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for families

Excellent accommodations for families with activities for kids iand full kitchen and laundry.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike D

November 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasant Experience

Will recommend and use again especially when travelling with friends and family, distinct advantages to be on the chaos and congestion on the strip, this is located close to the strip but provides a relaxing, private, comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.