WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,727 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jeremy

March 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort walking distance to the strip

Nice big rooms, very clean and plenty of room for a family. Only thing we did not like about the complex is that the heated pools werent actually heated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

April 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VACATION

The pools and whirlpools were very niice, love the waterfall in the main pool area The fitness center was great It would be nice if they offerred pool side drink and food service

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patacas

April 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and spacious rooms

We were impressed with the customer service, beautiful signature villa, and family friendly environment. We definetly would want to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rita

March 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Stay

This is a nice location for a quiet stay in Las Vegas with many amenities. A free shuttle with several drop off and pick up times is conveniently available. The property is clean, safe, and family oriented.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeugenio79

April 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing hotel

This hotel was great for the price! BEAUTIFUL grounds. Very friendly staff. I will definitely be returning

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jojo

March 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just So-So

While the reception staff was very pleasant the room was not very nice. It was dark and difficult to figure out the switches for lights and plugs were not where you would expect them. The bathroom left a lot to be desired. At least the property was clean

No, I do not recommend this property.

Queenie

April 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday celebration

This is my second time staying hear...I really enjoyed my stay ..staff very polite at check-in .. prompt check in very clean and friendly staff place was quite at night rooms are very clean and cozy will definitely be coming back give 5 Stars to this property

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZacM

March 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

We stayed in the 2 bedroom king beds suite. What a great experience. The bathrooms in both bedrooms were awesome. very nice and very clean. The kitchen was larger than the kitchen in our first house. With 3 adults and 2 young children there was plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling allergy family

March 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the strip

Nice apartment style rooms. Kitchens come with everything you would need to prepare meals in your room. Activity centre staff interact with guests and are welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RosesDRTZ

March 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent, family friendly hotel

This hotel was perfect for traveling with 2 teenagers. There was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. This would be a great hotel for longer stays because it has everything you need- kitchen, dining room, etc all within walking distance to the Strip. The only thing that seems a little weird is the 10:00 am checkout. Bailey at the front desk helped us get a little later check out so that was helpful. Other than that- I would highlybrecommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.