We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(215 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

PW04

May 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

HICV First Timers

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations property. We had a five night stay in May and had used points

Yes, I recommend this property.

JLV64

May 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to a Stay!!!

The hotel was clean and updated. The shuttle to the beach was wonderful and the chairs and cooler were an added bonus! We had a wonderful stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

May 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lujoso y comodo

Es una joya de hotel donde tienes todo a tu alcance

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terri

May 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful villa comfy beds convenient to beach

They thought of everything, by supplying Beach towels, sand chairs, coolers, umbrellas, shuttle to beaches , it was not an inconvenience at all to not be on the beach. Can’t wait to go back !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mousetrap

March 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great property to stay at I enjoyed everything about it

We enjoyed our week at this resort and plan on using that again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt VB

February 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Was able to use IHG rewards nights at this property. What an incredible value. Had a 3 bed, 3 bath room on the 7th floor. Incredible accommodations and staff. Very quiet relaxing resort. Only thing that would make this better is if pool stayed open a little later and shuttle ran a little later. Grocery store right next door and walkable to many shops and restaurants. Right on the canals in Marco. Rooms have been redecorated from the ones currently posted online and are actually better than pictures shown when we booked. Everything in the room is amazing. Cannot go wrong with this resort. Great job. Already planning our return visit. Thanks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayP

February 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation location

We had a great, relaxing vacation here. Neal and his team were very helpful, and Neal went out of his way to help us navigate a glitch in our reservation. If Florida returns to the destination list, we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikewestport

February 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to relax awesome people for staff

Lots to see a incredible place to relax and recharge yourself plenty of room beautiful resort love can pull the boat up to the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

MBBH

January 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEAUTIFUL VILLA!

BEAUTIFUL VILLA WITH LOTS OF ROOM FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

Groot

December 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

We enjoyed it immensely. Spacious rooms, eloquently furnished, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.