WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until further notice due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(993 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mjhb

August 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

I brought my four young children for a getaway weekend. The staff was incredibly friendly and the rooms were great: clean, spacious, nicely furnished, and fully outfitted with a sizable kitchen. A great home away from home, which is necessary with young kids. The grounds had four pools to choose from, and my kids loved splash canyon, which had two slides, basketball, and a shallower area with a play structure. Everyone, from my 9-month-old to my 10 year old,!loved it. We didn't have time to take advantage of the activities, although several were available throughout the day. Overall great stay--we will return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Old_Salt_2001

August 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay at the Scottsdale Resort

The Holiday Inn Club Vacations Scottsdale Resort is a great place to vacation. The staff are welcoming and very helpful. We arrived late and they made sure the check-in process was very quick and easy. The resort is has multiple pools including one with a large water slide. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The resort itself is clean and attractive. This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations Resort and it will not be our last!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cece11

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A good staycation hotel and pool for kids and families

Upon check in our credit cards were charged incorrectly which immediately put a hold on our accounts/ money becasue of the multiple pending charges made by the hotel. It was very disappointing! Be careful when giving this hotel your money! You never know what card they will charge ..The Villa we stayed in was beautiful and very specious! We loved our room however the toilet in our master bathroom constantly kept running. The AC unit was extremely loud and it made it difficult to get a good night's rest. We loved the pool however we did witness many parents drinking in the kids pool, and swimming with opened glass beer bottles and cans.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cindy58

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

My family and I enjoyed the kids play area. And the water fall pool. When we need anything you're staff was always helpful. Chuck was very helpful and kind supplying us with discount tickets to visit the aquarium. I have no complaints and would love to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J tyra

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to vacation

We stayed here with our two children and my in laws. We had a great time playing at the kids pool and there were plenty of places nearby to eat. Will be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dream co recreation

August 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

just another hotel

if this is a resort .... we fell the holiday in express is better than this resort. this resort was just another hotel. nothing special, nothing to write home about. We travel a lot and this facility is on the low end of average for a "resort"

No, I do not recommend this property.

Swade24

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms

The rooms are not what u would expect from the holiday inn of the past.. the rooms are beautiful and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

April

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time!

Great place to take the Kids! Loved the activities and water features. Having a full kitchen was wonderful, a true home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimmy43

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome staff and very nice

I enjoyed my stay at this resort. The staff is very friendly, it's great to have 4 pool options. Wish they had more activities but. I would differently stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becca

July 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly Recommended

Great place for th whole family! Would definitely stay again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.