WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Love

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My escape

Love the flexibility of 4 different pools and 2 fitness centers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colton

August 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Brief reprieve

Our stay was a treat. What a welcome break on our road trip. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vita

July 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would definitely stay here again

I would definitely stay here again I love the fact that it has a full kitchen and it has multiple pools and multiple barbecue grills, the food can get expensive and you get bored of going out for every single meal of every day, we stayed for 6 days a family of four so it can get pricey, i’d rather spend the money on fun activities with the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tri Tri

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Trip

This was a family trip to getaway from the house. This home away from home was just what we needed to relax and be stress free. We had an amazing experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruben

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value for your stay

My family and I have been staying here and only here when we're in Vegas for many years now and this place never disappoints great value for your stay many things close by to do and see quiet just off the strip pools are always clean and enjoyable great family getaway time to get some good quality R

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meli

August 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Service and Accommodation

Excellent all around service and accommodation. Was so impressed i brought a timeshare. Holiday Inn never disappoints

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable to stay

This place is great for you and your family to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

August 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Very comfortable , just wanted trash emptied every day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Master Bathroom Shower

It would be nice if there was more separation between shower and sink and the rest of the bedroom area

Yes, I recommend this property.

jennifer

July 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

stay in Las Vegas

The hotel facilities were clean, pretty, and nice. The staff was friendly. Pretty good location, as it is off the strip, but close enough to walk. I would prefer to be located close to the main pool, bar area. Guest sink in room fell into cabinet and dishwasher did not work correctly. However, very pleased with overall experience. VERY comfy beds, slept so good!

Yes, I recommend this property.