We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,111 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

rsanchez7313

June 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family stay

Very clean and spacious . Staff is great and helpful. 4 pools make it easier to distance. Very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

czs123

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for a getaway

The room was well priced with great amenities, specifically the pool which had great activities for kids. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mdennnish

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms with 2 bath rooms

clean rooms and property, good security at pools, good bar tender. Poor breakfast area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tulsa Foodie

June 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Destination Vacation

We desired a location where could spend a large portion of our vacation time and this resort did not disappoint. Our villa was spacious for the whole family, nicely decorated and very clean. The whole property was very pleasant and well maintained. We loved the different pool options available whether we were looking for fun or peace and quiet. We had both scenarios and when the market/restaurant was open it was easy take food poolside. Restaurants and stores were close by to eat out or carry out as well and it was nice to have a full size fridge and kitchen in the villa particularly for our morning breakfast. We were able to relax and have the privacy we desired for a great value!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tnielson

June 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very accommodating!

The HICV was a great resort. The campus is comfortable, with not a lot of distance between pools and amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dwayner10

June 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for the family

Really liked this resort. Kids loved all the pools and slides. Rooms are fantastic. Check in process is a little slow, but is expected during COVID

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

June 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Amazing place with friendly staff. Large rooms ant clean rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liana

June 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort.

The resort room was beautiful and spacious. It has a balcony to sit down and relax at night. Beautiful pool for the kids to play all day. Definitely will come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

June 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our 4th visit

We keep coming back because we love it so much. Everything’s always perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jzzzzz

June 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Rooms and Pools

The room was excellent, I loved that there were two full bathrooms. Hotel area was clean and quiet. Pools were also great!

Yes, I recommend this property.