WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,943 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hc799

February 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

拉斯维加斯不一样的选择

拉斯维加斯不一样的选择,这个酒店没有赌场,厨房呀,沙沙发,洗衣机,冰箱等家用电器都有,还有烤火的壁炉,位置也不错,就在威尼斯后面,很安静的酒店,酒店就是一个小区,像个村子。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

For any member I would recommend staying at this location when you visit Las Vegas I'm not sure that I completely filled out the survey correctly but I will have to tell you that the rooms are spectacular the location is wonderful and the service is impeccable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mlgsweet

February 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

Great rooms, clean and comfortable. Nice people too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laurie

January 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Vegas resort

Cant say anything bad about this property. Everything went well..nice and quiet...lots of different types of pools.... This property was exceptional. That's all I Have to say

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaxx2you

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding value

Excellent staff, rooms, restaurant and bar. Great location and value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PamR

February 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and Amenities

Great location, just off the strip, away from the hustle and bustle. Since we were here for a conference and NOT to gamble, was nice to have this location just outside the center of everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

daiii717

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LOVED IT

Everyone was so accomodating, Noel and Jamal especially. They truly made our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beniel

January 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

價格優惠適中

如有賭場設備,在賭場會是更好的選項 熱水供應不太足夠,四個人使用會太少 部分設施的清潔度不足 像是盆栽內灰塵很多,洗手台上有殘留毛髮

Yes, I recommend this property.

SoundShake

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet location in a not so quiet town

I was in town for a conference and show and did not want to stay on the strip. The hotel was far enough away to be quiet but close enough I could walk to my meetings at one of the main strip hotels. I enjoyed having a full kitchen and small living area to relax in. The exercise room had new equipment and the pools were well maintained. I will certainly stay here again if I'm ever in the area again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

1111

January 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spire

The resort was just OK. Nothing to write home about.

Yes, I recommend this property.