We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,894 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

mrmrsgregory

December 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property

The combination beautiful pool areas and 1000 acres of Florida natural habitat, make this an amazing property. The 2BR suites are spacious with everything you could need including a washer and dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kyle

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Awesome property, pools were great, location was central to disney parks and dining

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mspink1210

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday experience

The resort was amazing so much to do at the resort and right on the strip 30 minutes to Universal or Disney lots of seafood yum.

Yes, I recommend this property.

porpdaddy

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great value

we felt at home for the weekend. much nicer facilities than expected, and a great value

Yes, I recommend this property.

KingDude

December 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation destination

Staff was great, grounds were very well maintained, villas are nice, lots to do on property, close to all the big parks. Our dishwasher did not work, but that’s not the end of the world.

Yes, I recommend this property.

campo54

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love the extra living room space and kitchen

1 bedroom suite was great. Kitchen and extra living room space was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tones72

December 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

You’ll want more time

Our stay was very short, but it was an amazing stay. Grounds, pool areas, buildings were all clean and well maintained. Our villa was perfect and had all the amenities we needed. Was our first time there and are now already planning the next trip back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

On the road again

December 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Suites are like going to a home away from home!

We love Orange Lake Resort. It is safe, comfortable, and extremely clean. The resort has everything you need and you do not even have to go off property. The restaurant food is very good with a diverse offering. The water options with pools and the lazy river are clean and plentiful. The staff is always available to help when needed or answer questions. Everything is so easy at the resort that it makes you not want to leave, but if you do the resort is centrally located to all Orlando parks and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bevy

November 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleased aspunch

Orange Lake Redort! This was my second stay in 5 years with family of 10-13. Staff was very accommodating in getting us 2 villas together. Reasonable prices for food, drink and room. Internet could be much better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammi

November 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Time

I thoroughly enjoyed the amenities. I was also able to relax and enjoyed the food.

Yes, I recommend this property.